Executive Team

Like all Toastmasters clubs, Grosvenor Toastmasters is a non-profit organization run by a group of dedicated Toastmasters who generously volunteer their time and expertise.

Executive Team for the term July 1, 2021 –  June 30, 2022

President:  Sam Jama
VP Education:  Aubrey Kelly
VP Membership:  Adrian De Souza
VP Public Relations:  Sarika Narinesingh
Secretary:  Kevin Lee
Treasurer:  Janice Law
Sergeant at Arms:  TBD
Immediate Past President:  Janice Law

To contact us, please send an email to grosvenortoastmasters@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close